Redvale Energy Park Community Liaison

Community Liaison Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
Blair Macfarlane Regional Mgr - Redvale bmacfarlane@wastemanagement.co.nz 09 427 0638 021 804 074
Allan Nicholas NHSCC toproad159@gmail.com  
Andrew McNeil Liaison Member a.mcneil@xtra.co.nz  
Bob Gibbs Liaison Member   027 935 4132
Debbie Marshall DF School Principal dmarshall@dairyflat.school.nz  
Jennie Hutchinson Liaison Member jennie.hutchinson20@gmail.com  
Kirk Storie Liaison Member kjstorie@xtra.co.nz 09 426 4334
Louise Johnston Dairy Flat Board Member louise.johnston@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz  
Mark Drury Peer Review Panel markdrurynz@gmail.com  
Nick de Witte Liaison Member nick@nanahu.co.nz  
Stacey Lee Environmental Monitoring stacey.lee@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz  
Stephanie Dryland Administrator sdryland@wastemanagement.co.nz 09 427 0600 
Stephen Walker Liaison Member   09 426 7655
Warwick Hojem Liaison Chairman warhojem@gmail.com  

Other Contacts

Waste Management Redvale 09 427 0600
Auckland Council Pollution Hotline/Complaints 09 377 3107 (24/7)
Auckland Council 09 301 0101

Report an issue

Redvale Landfill Feedback

Redvale Telemetry Access

https://www.outpostcentral.com/english/login.aspx

Username: redvaleguest 

password: community

Dairy Flat Newsletters

Dairy Flat Newsletter

Liaison Group Minutes

CLG Minutes 16/06/2014 Download
CLG Minutes 23/03/2015 Download
CLG Minutes 11/05/2015 Download
Flare Rumble - Note to CLCM 160614 Download
CLG Minutes 19/10/2015 Download
CLG Minutes 22/02/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 23/05/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 15/08/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 17/10/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 13/2/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 15/5/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 18/8/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 17/11/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 12/03/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 16/07/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 10/09/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 3/12/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 18/02/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 20/05/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 26/08/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 26/11/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 17/02/2020 Download
CLG Minutes 15/06/2020 Download
CLG Minutes 21/09/2020 Download

Future Meeting Dates

  • 17th Aug 2020
  • 16th Nov 2020

2016-NZEnvC-043-Final-decision