Covid-19 update.

More info

Back to Auckland
Redvale energy park community liaison

Community Liason Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
Blair Macfarlane Regional manager - Redvale bmacfarlane@wastemanagement.co.nz 09 427 0638
021 804 074
Allan Nicholas NHSCC toproad159@gmail.com  
Andrew McNeil Liaison member a.mcneil@xtra.co.nz  
Bob Gibbs Liaison member   027 935 4132
Katie Hills DF school principal khills@dairyflat.school.nz  
Jennie Hutchinson Liaison member jennie.hutchinson20@gmail.com  
Kirk Storie Liaison member kjstorie@xtra.co.nz 09 426 4334
Louise Johnston Dairy Flat board member louise.johnston@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz  
Mark Drury Peer review panel markdrurynz@gmail.com  
Lynne Bosquet Environmental monitoring lynne.bosquet@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz  
Stephanie Dryland Administrator sdryland@wastemanagement.co.nz 09 427 0600
Stephen Walker Liaison member   09 426 7655
Warwick Hojem Liaison chairman warhojem@gmail.com  

 

Other contacts

Contact Phone number
Waste Management Redvale 09 427 0600
Auckland Council pollution hotline/complaints 09 377 3107 0101
Auckland Council 09 301 0101

 

Report an issue

Redvale landfill feedback

Redvale telemetry access

https://app.outpostcentral.com/english/login2.aspx

Username: redvaleguest
Password: community

Dairy Flat newsletters

Dairy Flat newsletter

Liaison group minutes

Date File
CLG Minutes 23/03/2015 Download
CLG Minutes 11/05/2015 Download
Flare rumble - note to CLCM 160614 Download
CLG Minutes 19/10/2015 Download
CLG Minutes 22/02/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 23/05/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 15/08/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 17/10/2016 Download
CLG Minutes 13/02/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 15/5/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 13/11/2017 Download
CLG Minutes 12/03/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 16/07/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 10/09/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 3/12/2018 Download
CLG Minutes 18/02/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 20/05/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 26/08/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 26/11/2019 Download
CLG Minutes 17/02/2020 Download
CLG Minutes 15/06/2020 Download
CLG Minutes 21/09/2020 Download
CLG Minutes 16/11/2020 Download
CLG Minutes 22/3/2021 Download

 

Future meeting dates

  • 17th May 2021
  • 16th August 2021
  • 15th November 2021

2016-NZEnvC-043-Final-decision